Chief Steward

CherylAnn Ewan

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-1452

Email – chiefsteward@cupe1764.ca

DRNPH

Dianne Sunderland

Phone – 905-725-9052 (Site Office)

email – dianne.sunderland@durham-housing.com

CS-IT

Cheryl Graham

 

Email – cheryl.graham@durham.ca

DRNPH

Keith Fudge

email – keith.fudge@durham-housing.com

CS-IT

Daniela Poe

Phone: 905-668-4113 Ext. 2150

email – cs-it@cupe1764.ca

Family Services

Debbie Sloan – Recording Secretary

Cell – 905-441-8314

Email – Secretary@cupe1764.ca

Family Services

Jody McKenna

Phone – 905-683-3451 ext. 233

Email – jody.mckenna@durham.ca

Health-Paramedic Services

Acting Vice-President

Niko Georgiadis

Cell – (905) 441-4814

Email – vp@cupe1764.ca

Health – Paramedic Services

Trevor Robeson

Email – trevor.robeson@durham.ca

Health-Paramedic Services

Andrew Jenkins

Email – andrew.jenkins@durham.ca

Health-Paramedic Services

Zach Swain

Email – zachary.swain@durham.ca

Health-Paramedic Services

Andrew Moore

Email – andrew.moore@durham.ca

Health-Paramedic Services

Brett Copithorne (Paramedic Services Board Member #2)

Email – ems2@cupe1764.ca

Health – Paramedic Services

Mike Martin

email – michael.martin@durham.ca

Legal Dept.

Debbie Ferguson

Phone – 905-668-3611 ext. 3506

Email – debbie.ferguson@durham.ca

Social Services

Lorraine Kelly (Social Services Board Member #2)

Phone – 905-432-2929 ext 5468

email – socialservices2@cupe1764.ca

Works Dept

Ryan Hatton (Works Board Member)

Email – works@cupe1764.ca