President (Acting)

(Elected Recording Secretary)

Debbie Sloan

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-4407

Email – president@cupe1764.ca

Vice President (Acting)

VACANT

Cell – 905-441-4814

Email – vp@cupe1764.ca

Treasurer

Amanda Milson

Phone: 905-668-4113 ext. 3882

Cell: 905-441-1245

Email: treasurer@cupe1764.ca

Recording Secretary (Acting)

Stephanie Taylor

Cell – 905-441-8314

Email – secretary@cupe1764.ca

Chief Steward

Debbie Provost

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-1452

Email – chiefsteward@cupe1764.ca

Benefits/Health & Safety Officer

Jesse Nault

 

Phone: 905-441-1047

Email: ohsbenefits@cupe1764.ca

WSIB Board Member #1

VACANT

Cell- 905-441-2456

Email – wsib@cupe1764.ca

Precarious (Part Time) Worker Rep

VACANT

Email – precarious@cupe1764.ca

Young Worker Rep

VACANT

 

Email – youngrep@cupe1764.ca

WSIB Board Member #2

Cheryl Graham

Cell – 905-439-9742

Email – wsib2@cupe1764.ca

Paramedic Services 1

Niko Georgiadis

Cell – (905) 441-0380

Email – ems@cupe1764.ca

Paramedic Services 2

Brett Copithorne

Email – ems2@cupe1764.ca

Health Department

Paul Davies

Phone – 905-723-3818 ext.4637

Email – health@cupe1764.ca

Planning/Eco Dev/ DEMO / CAO Dept

VACANT

Email – planningcaoecdev@cupe1764.ca

LS/POA/Finance

Tom McKinnon

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext. 3641

Email – financePOAclerks@cupe1764.ca

Works Department

Ryan Hatton

Email: works@cupe1764.ca

JJE Committee Co-Chair

Rosa Cannella

Cell – 905-436-6747 ext.5229

Email – jje@cupe1764.ca

Corporate Services/IT

Daniela Poe

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext. 2150

Email – cs-it@cupe1764.ca

Social Services 1

Cheryl Ann Ewan

Phone – 905-432-2929 ext. 5507

Email – socialservices@cupe1764.ca

Social Services 2

Loraine Kelly

Phone – 905-432-2929 ext. 5468

Email – socialservices2@cupe1764.ca

Subunit 1764-03 Durham Region Non-Profit Housing

Unit Chair

Rick Nuttall

Cell – 905-244-1257

Email – drnphousing@cupe1764.ca

Unit Secretary

VACANT

 

Email – drnphsecretary@cupe1764.ca

Other Positions (Non-Board)

Trustee

JoAnne Fuller

Phone – 905-436-6747 ext. 6656

Email – JoAnne.Fuller@durham.ca

Trustee

Laurie Lawrence

Phone – 905-436-6747 ext. 5256

Email – Laurie.Lawrence@durham.ca

Trustee

VACANT

Phone:

Email:

Tyler

Rosa Cannella

Phone – 905-436-6747 ext. 5229

 

Email – rosa.cannella@durham.ca

National Staff Rep

Nancy Murphy

Phone: 905-433-4760

Fax: 905-433-2969

Email – nmurphy@cupe.ca