Steward Contacts CUPE 1764

Chief Steward

Kristie Osmond-Jones

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-1452

Email – chiefsteward@cupe1764.ca

Senior Steward

Stephanie Taylor

Phone – 905-668-0119

Cell – 905-441-0384

Email – seniorsteward1@cupe1764.ca

Senior Steward

Corey Alphonso

 

Cell – 905-441-0637

Email – seniorsteward2@cupe1764.ca

Young Worker Rep

Andrew Moore (EMS)

 

Email – youngrep@cupe1764.ca

Works Department

Barb Robinson

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext 3518

Email – robinson@rogers.com

Social Services Dept

Brynn Harlock

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext 2457

Email – brynn.harlock@durham.ca

Legal Dept

Debbie Ferguson (LS/POA/Finance Board Member)

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.3506

Email – financePOAclerks@cupe1764.ca

Social Services Dept

Debbie (Debra) Provost

 

Phone – 705-426-7388 ext 5304

Email – debbie.provost@durham.ca

Family Services Div

Debbie Sloan (Recording Secretary)

Cell – 905-441-4814

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext 3343

Email – secretary@cupe1764.ca

Family Services Div

Mark Grant

Phone – 905-683-3451 Ext 223

Email – markgrant2625@gmail.com

Email – mark.grant@durham.ca

EMS

Michelle Fitzgerald

Email – chellefitzgerald@gmail.com

 

EMS

Mike Fryer (WSIB Board Member)

Cell – 905-441-2456

Email – wsib@cupe1764.ca

EMS

Zach Swain (Vice President)

Cell – 905-441-4814

Email – vp@cupe1764.ca

EMS

Niko Georgiadis

 

 

Email – NikoGeorgiadis@hotmail.com

DRNPH

Tyler Barcaly

Phone – 705-426-5159

Cell – 647-523-5159

Email – tgb228606@hotmail.com

EMS

Keith Robinson

Phone – 905-441-7164

Fax – 905-668-0119

Email – rkrobinson78@gmail.com

Social Services Dept.

Ashley Robichaud

Cell – 289-404-1386

 

Email – robichaud.ashley@gmail.com

DRNPH

Dianne Sunderland

Phone – 905-725-9052 (Office)

Home – 905-728-4488

DRNPH

Anita Miron

Phone – 905-725-9052

Social Services Dept.

Susan Lawrence

Cell – 905-718-4390

Phone – 905-436-6747 ext 5227

Email – susan.ann.law@gmail.com

EMS

Matt Gallaher

Phone – 905-449-5465

Email – matthewjohngallaghr@gmail.com

CS-IT

James Booth (Union Communications Chair)

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext 2129

Cell – 905-441-9411

Email – communications@cupe1764.ca

Planning Dept.

Pam Aguillera

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext 2576

 

Email – planningcaoecdev@cupe1764.ca

Works Dept

Ryan Hatton (Works Board Member)

Cell – 905-261-7804

Email – works@cupe1764.ca

Social Services Dept

Adam Waldriff

Cell – 905-995-1156

Email – adamandlindsay@bell.net

%d bloggers like this: