Executive Board Members

President

Neil Henderson

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-4407

Email – president@cupe1764.ca

Vice President

Zach Swain

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-4814

Email – vp@cupe1764.ca

Treasurer

Lynn Sutton

Phone – 905-436-6747

Cell – 905-441-4814

Email – treasurer@cupe1764.ca

Recording Secretary

Debbie Sloan

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.7913

Cell – 905-441-8314

Email – secretary@cupe1764.ca

Chief Steward

Kristie Osmond-Jones

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-1452

Email – chiefsteward@cupe1764.ca

Benefits/Health & Safety Officer

Jason Stockdale

Phone – 905-668-3611

Cell – 905-441-1047

Email – ohsbenefits@cupe1764.ca

WSIB Board Member

Mike Fryer

Cell – 905-441-2456

Email – wsib@cupe1764.ca

Communications Officer

James Booth

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.2154

Cell – 905-441-9411

Email – communications@cupe1764.ca

Young Worker Rep

Andrew Moore

Email – youngrep@cupe1764.ca

 

Corporate Services/IT

Vacant Position

Phone – Vacant

Email – cs-it@cupe1764.ca

EMS Division

Brett Copithorne

Cell – 905-441-1452

Email – ems@cupe1764.ca

LS/POA/Finance

Debbie Ferguson

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.3506

Email – financePOAclerks@cupe1764.ca

Health Department

Adrienne Baltadjian

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.2951

Email – health@cupe1764.ca

Planning/Economic Dev/ CAO Dept

Pam Aguilera

Cell – 905-668-4113 ext.2576

Email – planningcaoecdev@cupe1764.ca

Social Services

Janet Nolan

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.3187

Email – socialservices@cupe1764.ca

Works Department

Renee Wiltshire

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.2203

Email – works@cupe1764.ca

JJE Committee Co-Chair

Carol-Ann Jones

Cell – 905-668-4113 ext.3581

Email – jje@cupe1764.ca

Senior Steward

Kim Stewart

Phone – 905-668-4113 ext.3496

Cell – 905-441-0384

Email – seniorsteward1@cupe1764.ca

Senior Steward

Andy McCabe

Cell – 905-441-0637

Email – seniorsteward2@cupe1764.ca

%d bloggers like this: